Get Involved

Booster Clubs

Booster clubs are an excellent way to stay involved with Florida College. Booster clubs support Florida College and her students by coordinating fundraising events and providing scholarships to students. This section provides a listing of each club with important contact information.

Alabama

Birmingham Florida College Booster Club

Dan Fendley, President
205.822.1439
fendleys1@bellsouth.net

 

North Alabama Booster Club

Scott Richardson, President

Sscottsr27@yahoo.com

www.northalabamafcboosterclub.net

 

Arkansas

Heart of Arkansas Florida College Boosters
 

Todd Dennis, President

arcommitte@fcboosters.com

 

California

Florida College Booster Club of Southern California

Clay Flad, President
661.399.4602
claykarla@aol.com

 

Florida College Booster Club of Northern California

Joe Stouffer, President

onlystouffer@yahoo.com

 

Colorado

Rocky Mountain Friends of Florida College – Denver

Ben Greiving, President

ben.greiving@gmail.com

 

Florida

Central Florida Booster Club of Florida College – Orlando

Herb Hinely, Treasurer
David Duncan, Secretary
contact@fcbc.us
www.fcbc.us

 

Suwanee Valley Booster Club

John Frazier, President

chirofrazier@gmail.com

 

Tampa Bay Booster Club of Florida College

Joe Rose, President
jhrose@gmail.com

www.tampabayboosters.com

 

Florida College Alumni Chorus Booster Club – Tampa

Leslie Castellanos, President
castellanosLeslie@floridacollege.edu

 

Florida College Booster Club of South Florida

Brent Kercheville, President
brentkerch@bellsouth.net

 

Georgia

Greater Atlanta Florida College Booster Club

Chuck Ray, President

678.852.4263

GaFCBooster.com

 

Illinois

Florida College Booster Club Chicagoland Chapter

Andy Diestelkamp, President
815.844.5100
fcbooster.com adiestel@frontier.com

 

Indiana

Greater Indiana Booster Club of Florida College

Alan Piner

alanpiner@gmail.com
www.indianafcboosters.com

 

Kentucky

Western Kentucky Florida College Booster Club

Stephanie Barr, President
stephanie.denise.barr@gmail.com
www.wkfcbc.com/

 

Kentuckiana Alumni Association of Florida College – Louisville

Phil Morris, President
president@fckentuckiana.com
www.fckentuckiana.com

 

Lake Cumberland Booster Club of Florida College – Monticello/Somerset

Tom Nelson, President
606.348.4293

 

Minnesota

Northland Chapter Florida College Booster Club

Spencer Blackwelder, President
fcbc-mn.org dabseb@gmail.com

 

Missouri

Kansas City Florida College Booster Club

Ryan Boyer, President

ryboyer@sbcglobal.net

 

Ohio

Cincinnati-Dayton Florida College Booster Club

Jeff Minks, President
jnminks@zoomtown.com
www.ohiofcboosters.com

 

Oregon

Greater Northwest Florida College Booster Club

Matt Dickey, President

matthewdickey@hotmail.com
www.fcboosterclubnw.com

 

Tennessee

Middle Tennessee Friends of Florida College

Dan Lankford

2lankfords@gmail.com

 

Texas

Baytown Friends of Florida College

Bubba Garner, President
garnerbub@aol.com

 

Dallas Area Booster Club of Florida College

Boyd King, President
boydking2001@yahoo.com

 

Florida College Booster Club in North Texas – Fort Worth

Josh Johnson, President

josh@johnsonfarm.net

 

Virginia

Capitol City Booster Club of Florida College
Bernie Scheiner, President
703.250.6530
bjjigs@aol.com