Scholarships

Departmental Scholarships

If you are a talented musician, athlete, or debater, you may be eligible for a departmental scholarship. Contact the appropriate department listed below to see if you qualify.

All extensions belong to the phone number 813.988.5131

Vocal Music

Jon Bassett: x304 or bassettj@floridacollege.edu
Tim Moore: x332 or mooret@floridacollege.edu

Band

Brian Rainwater: x339 or rainwaterb@floridacollege.edu

Athletics

Athletic Office: x280
Basketball: Jim Romkey at romkeyj@floridacollege.edu
Soccer: Saif Alsafeer at alsafeers@floridacollege.edu
Volleyball: Donna Parimore at parimored@floridacollege.edu

Forensics

Matt Johnson : x324 or johnsonm@floridacollege.edu