PTK Inducts Spring Members

February 19, 2014


Monday, February 13 marked the induction of 38 members to the Pi Gamma chapter of Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society.

Phi Theta Kappa offers recognition to students pursuing the Associate in Arts degree who have maintained a 3.65 GPA on at least 15 hours of academic hours.

Florida College acknowledges these students for their intellectual capabilities and congratulates them on their academic achievement.

Phi Theta Kappa is sponsored by Dr. Mark Bingham (seated, right). Dr. Jon Bassett (center) was the evening’s guest speaker.

Officer Position
William Sipling President
Haley Bowman Vice President
Libby Barnes Secretary
Amanda Williamson Historian


Phi Theta Kappa Spring Members
Hannah Beckley Joshua Keenan
Morgan Bingham Kindsey Kirkwood
Austin Bray Michael LaGrone
Rebecca Brunner Jantsen Lynn
David Cluff Scott Main
Lucy Corder Marta Mathis
Emalie Criswell Austin Miller
Jessica Davis Jessa Millwee
Noah Diestelkamp Heather Morrison
Victoria Edwards Lauren Ogden
Charissa Goosey Alyssa Scrimpshire
Kristen Griffin Nathan Shepard
Brian Hamilton Ethan Shutt
Kyle Hill Bethany Sulc
Michael Himmel Evelyn Suter
Angela Jerkins Jessica Tharp
Kendall Jobe Sarah Turner
Olivia Johnson Melissa Welsh
Sara Yeager Cami Yow