Florida College Inducts Latest Phi Theta Kappa Members

February 14, 2013


On Tuesday, February 12 in Puckett Auditorium, Florida College’s Pi Gamma chapter of the Phi Theta Kappa International Honor Society hosted an induction ceremony for 27 students currently in the Associate of Arts program.

Qualifying members must attain a 3.65 GPA on at least 15 hours of classes. These requirements make the Florida College chapter among the most highly selective in the international organization. The society emphasizes leadership and service alongside scholarship, and encourages its members to excel in all areas of life.

We welcome the following scholars into the Phi Theta Kappa International Honor Society, and congratulate them on their academic excellence and leadership:

Ethan Adams

Caleb Bunting

Libby Barnes

Haley Bowman

Elizabeth Bynum

Rafael Constancio

Timothy Duke

Stephen Dvorak

Seth Gary

Timothy Haynes

Ryan Hilliard

Ben Holloway

Becca Johnson

Colton Lankford

Tim Love

Erica Mackey

Morgan Maloney

Brett Mauck

Kristen Morrison

Crista Perez

Kelsey Porter

Rachelle Wallace

William Sipling

Emma Walker

Erin Wells

Amanda Williamson

Jadon Witt